Best Gifts Ever: Bathroom Goodies

Hey, lovelies! DAY 02 of Sincerely Ty’s Favorite Things. Yay!

As a self-proclaimed princess, I want no mention of my bathroom behavior outside of prepping and primping. I want people to think that hair, makeup, showers and dental care are the only possible activities going on behind my bathroom door. However, as a firm believer of doing what my body tells me to do (but with the utmost discretion), there’s a huge possibility that something other than the above-mentioned happens. You know what I’m talking about, right? Please don’t make me say it!


Bathroom Goodies featuring Poo-Pourri | Technically there is no proof that I’ve ever done that thing that happens when you’re all alone in the bathroom. But just in case it ever does, I have this little guy on standby.

Poo-Pourri How-To

  • STEP 1: Spray a little Poo-Pourri in the water.
  • STEP 2: Do that thing.
  • STEP 3: Wash hands.
  • STEP 4: Walk out like nothing happen. NO ONE WILL EVER KNOW WHAT HAPPENED!!!
Day 02

Day 02

Bathroom Goodies

It’s probably not a good idea to hand someone a gift box of Poo-Pourri. But because I am the BEST GIFT GIVER EVER (second only to Oprah and the Giver of Life), my suggestion is to bundle the gift with other bathroom goodies – like bath salts. The picture above shows canisters of goodies from my own bathroom. Each canister was $2 at Wally World and contains the following.

  • Canister of bathroom essentials (Q-tips and cotton balls)
  • Canister of bath salts (I make my own because I’m awesome!)
  • Canister of baking soda (Every Sunday the Princess gives herself a baking soda body scrub. No one on earth (not even Oprah) has elbows soften than mine!)

Total Bathroom Goodies no more than $25. Put the Poo-Pourri and all the goodies in a bag, hand it off, smile and say “You’re Welcome.” Easy gift! Might want to buy some for yourself as well.

Sincerely, Ty

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

